1
 
2
 
3
 
4
1

Create Account

4-Hour Drug and Alcohol

The 4-Hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course (TLSAE), also known as the Drug and Alcohol Course, is a state required course that all first-time drivers in the state of Florida must complete.  If you want to get your driver's license you must take this 4-hour course before getting your driving permit or driver license.  Our course is state approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) in Tallahassee, Florida. 


First Name is required
Last Name is required
DOB is required
Email is required
User ID is required
Password is required
Gender
Gender is required
Phone is required

Secure Checkout


4-Hour Drug and Alcohol
Course Price $ 11.99
Administrative $ 7.96
State Assessment Fee $ 3.00
Grand Total $ 22.95