1
 
2
 
3
 
4
1

Create Account

4-Hour Drug and Alcohol

The 4-Hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course (TLSAE), also known as the Drug and Alcohol Course, is a state required course that all first-time drivers in the state of Florida must complete.  If you want to get your driver's license you must take this 4-hour course before getting your driving permit or driver license.  Our course is state approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) in Tallahassee, Florida. 

Add Ons:

Save $7.00 by adding this to your cart right now

Description: ( Official DMV Test offered online )

Save $14.95 by adding both add ons to your cart right now

Description: ( Practice test before taking the official permit test )


First Name is required
Last Name is required
DOB is required
Email is required
User ID is required
Password is required
Gender
Gender is required
Phone is required

Secure Checkout


4-Hour Drug and Alcohol
Course Price $ 8.99
Administrative $ 7.96
State Assessment Fee $ 3.00
Grand Total $ 19.95

Cart Item

4-Hour Drug and Alcohol

Save $7.00 by adding this to your cart right now

Description: ( Official DMV Test offered online )

Save $14.95 by adding both add ons to your cart right now

Description: ( Practice test before taking the official permit test )

This bundle is currently not available. Please also select the Permit test in order to proceed to the check out page